Home Music DOWNLOAD (Album): Timaya – Gratitude.

DOWNLOAD (Album): Timaya – Gratitude.

images 1 1

Home  Music  Timaya – Gratitude

[Full Album] Timaya – Gratitude

Timaya – Chulo Bother Nobody

Timaya – Gra Gra

Timaya – Gratitude Download Mp3 Audio EP Album

The project name Gratitude is the studio album by Nigerian dancehall singer and songwriter, Timaya. Which will be released sooner or later.

Gratitude” album houses features “” and other talented artists, its compiled with 9-tracks.

With production credits from few and other talented record producers.

Tracklist Below:-

1 Born to Win   Download Mp3
2 Iberibe   Download Mp3
3 Don Dada [Explicit]   Download Mp3
4 Something Must to Kill a Man   Download Mp3
5 No Limit   Download Mp3
6 The Mood   Download Mp3
7 Chulo Bother Nobody   Download Mp3
8 Okaka   Download Mp3
9 Gra Gra   Download Mp3
10 Local N Bougie [Explicit]   Download Mp3
11 Ebiola Papa   Download Mp3
12 L.O.V.E   Download Mp3
13 The Light   Download Mp3
14 I Can’t Kill Myself   Download Mp3
15 Buru  Download Mp3


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here