DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: ​Noa Mal – Fear Fiction

Noa Mal Fear Fiction ALBUM DOWNLOAD

Noa Mal drop new album, titled Fear Fiction (ZIP FILE) which the artists decided to take over the Streets with the brand new album, and it’s right here on Playmusic247 for your free play with fast download.

Stream and Download MP3:Noa MalFear Fiction (ZIP FILE) lyrics tracklist, music album downloader, mp3 album, Download Mp3, hipHop, Album download

Fear Fiction EP Tracklist Mp3

  1. The Two Of Us
  2. Your Hand
  3. It’s Not Enough To Want You
  4. Lover
  5. Need You
  6. Day I Die
  7. Nothing
  8. My Whole Life Is A Funny Glitch
  9. Fear Fiction
  10. What Going On With You
  11. Your Hand (reprise)
  12. 2000


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button