Home Music DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Eminem – Music To Be Murdered.

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Eminem – Music To Be Murdered.

red line

eminem music to be murdered by 1579238006 720x720 1

Eminem makes a surprise return to the music scene with a brand new 20-track studio album titled Music To Be Murdered By.The rap icon enlisted an eclectic mix of artists as features on the record including Young M.A, Don Toliver, White Gold, Ed Sheeran, Denaun, and Anderson .Paak. Black Thought and Q-Tip make appearances, and there’s a posthumous feature by the late Juice WRLD. The rapper reconnects with his longtime collaborator Skylar Grey and included his Slaughterhouse cohorts Joell Ortiz and Royce Da 5’9″. Music To Be Murdered By is a stellar project from the Detroit emcee, so press play and enjoy what once of Motor City’s Finest has to offer.


1. Premonition – Intro | DOWNLOAD

2. Unaccomodating ft. Young M.A | DOWNLOAD

3. You Gon’ Learn ft. Royce Da 5’9″ & White Gold | DOWNLOAD

4. Alfred – Interlude | DOWNLOAD

5. Those Kinda Nights ft. Ed Sheeran | DOWNLOAD

6. In Too Deep | DOWNLOAD

7. Godzilla ft. Juice WRLD | DOWNLOAD

8. Darkness | DOWNLOAD

9. Leaving Heaven ft. Skylar Grey | DOWNLOAD

10. Yah Yah ft. Royce Da 5’9″, Black Thought, Q-Tip, & Deaun | DOWNLOAD

11. Stepdad – Intro | DOWNLOAD

12. Stepdad | DOWNLOAD

13. Marsh | DOWNLOAD

14. Never Love Again | DOWNLOAD

15. Little Engine | DOWNLOAD

16. Lock It Up ft. Anderson .Paak | DOWNLOAD

17. Farewell | DOWNLOAD

18. No Regrets ft. Don Toliver | DOWNLOAD

19. I Will ft. KXNG Crooked, Royce Da 5’9″, & Joell Ortiz | DOWNLOAD

20. Alfred – Outro | DOWNLOAD


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here